About site

This is the public facing website of the Department of Theoretical Physics. It is maintained by the Department's Ph.D. students.

Andrey K. Semenov

Original theme designed by COLORLIB.
Minor changes: Andrey K. Semenov

Vadim M. Adamyan (author of the main articles)
Vladimir V. Zavalniuk
Sergey V. Marchenko
Dmitry Yu. Panchenko
Miroslav Ya. Sushko

Translation into English
Miroslav Ya. Sushko

          Vladimir V. Zavalniuk, Sergey Chopyk, Sergey V. Marchenko,Vladimir L. Kulinskii, our predecessors

If you have any comments or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact us     DTP.public@gmail.com, DTP@onu.edu.ua